top of page

Poster by Indesign

This assignment is practical, and I feel like I will use those skills in the future.

Luckily, I did not have to design all the logos because it would involve tons of work for this task. I did the cirle logo in the cover page, and learned how to make the words go around the circle. I realized that when I used that in Indesign, my export should be PDF, not TIF or anything else to use it without the white background.

Also, to print it with the bleed needs much effort, but once it was done, it looked pretty simple, and I even could help my classmate to do it!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page