top of page

Last project: My own story...

My design is about a story how God created the world, and this project combines all skills that I have learned during this semester.

Sometimes it made me stressful, but it was totally one of my favorite assignment to do compared to other classes. For the Indesign project, I could spend 5-7 hours everyday on drawing and thinking what to write for those pictures without feeling sleepy or sense of giving up. Blessed! I already love it so far, but time to say goodbye. When I am a rich guy in the future, I will play this one all day and days by days.

The animate needed tons of efforts and patience. I spent more time on this one and I often worked on it after the class. It was pretty annoyed when I worked in lab because the monitor did not show up on time, and then I was kicked out three times. Anyways, it was much easier than the first animate project because I now knew how it worked.

For the Web creating project, it was pretty simple because I intentionally made it simple. To be honest, I was sick, I mean so so sick. I thought that I was die on that day because I could not breath, and got a serious headache with the dizziness and blood throat. But I was glad that I did not skip any classes of the DSP Class, only late sometimes :)

I will bring the notes of Rusty's class with me to recall the good memory in Truman sometimes, and may use it when I have time, but I bet that I will not understand what I had written at that time.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page