top of page

Illustrator Assignment - Currency

Creating my own currency is an interesting task because I can have myself on the money. One of my friend even told me that I would be arrested when making the fake currency. "Come on, dude. It is my assignment. If they want, they can talk to my professor." I replied.

One of the obstacles is the idea and the way to organize things on the currency, and I messed up the layers due to too many details that I all drawn by my self.

Also, Professor Rusty showed me how to make my PTS file into vector, and it was cool because it looks like the way people make the real objects into cartoon. "I may make my own cartoon when I have free time- I mean after graduation." lol


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page