top of page

Indesign assignment - Newsletters


This assignmernt only used two colors and two designs from Illustrator. It was cool but complicated because of the limited colors. The right export would be only four pages, but I had more than four before. Professor Rusty helped me to sovle it; We did six times, and it was still five and Rusty tried his best to find my mistakes, but it was impossible. However, I was so appreciated because he even helped me after class to make things done. If he did not help me that time, it would be a disaster for me to find out it myself because it technically was so difficult to understand if someone talked to me about that and then I had to do it myself. I might say "Sorry, I do not know English, could you please speak Vietnamese when explaining that one?" haha...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page