top of page

Done with the Currency and Day Map Projects

They are hung in OP and I just cannot stop standing there to look at my stuff!

Woowww.. I really do something art!

The process to make it requires much effort and finally they were done. I could not believe that someday I would make fancy things like that.

That is a precious experience for me in the future, when I want to make some gifts for family and friends.

Hmmm... I intend to say it would help my future job... But I just take 1 class and then graduate... It absolutely is not enough for Vis-Comm because there are many potential REAL Vis-Comm students out there waiting for jobs!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page