top of page

Brochure Assignment

This was my first time to cut the foam board and it just was a horrible experience!

When the professor talked about this project, too many questions pumped up in my mind because I even forgot how the foam board looked like. To be honest, I did not know what he was talking about.

And then, lots of steps came up later such as filling different forms to make the printing, pasting the paper into the foam board, and cutting it. Whenever I reach one step, I was so worried because I just wanted it to be done right. However, my assignment looked like to be done by a spoon, as my professor described. It was funny with that thought... I am joking; it was not funny at all. However, it was fair enough- it happened because I did not have any experience on this one, and I wish that students had a chance to practice in class.

Technically, the cutting task made me so tired and I did not want to do that again. While I saw my professor cut it easily, and it was so struggled for me, I felt desperated because the problem here was myself.

Well... my assignment's score was pretty low, and I could predict that result. My feet were cold completely now, should I just focus on my major? It was pretty late now to say such useless words, but I spent time on this class more than my major's ones, and I could not do it well!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page